Democrat Women Hall of Fame

2014 Inductee

Christie Breedlove

Charline Eblen

2013 Inductee

Jana Lewis Harkins

2011 Inductee

Kitti Asberry

2010 Inductees

Ann Weaver

Ruby Moore

Kate Ball

2009 Inductees

Modina Allen

Judy Melson

2008 Inductees

Alice Crabtree Dowers

Eunice McCutcheon  

2006 Inductee

Margaret Elgin Smith  

2005 Inductee

Mary Jane Eubank

2004 Inductees

Elizabeth "Liz" Estes

June Sewell

2003 Inductees

Ruby Taylor

Anita R. Norman

Chick Vaughan

2002 Inductees

Tina Mae Glory

Evelyn L. Davis

Bernice Syrus-Davis

2001 Inductee

Elizabeth Totten

2000 Inductees

Celeste Looney

Sally Ross

Ruth Wilson

1999 Inductees

Wyota Hannan

Sweet Pea Abernathy

Ruby Lovelady

 1998 Inductees

Edna Mae Phelps

Debbe Leftwich

1997 Inductees

Lorray Dyson

Lola Estep

 1996 Inductees

Loretta Y. Jackson

Gladys Walters

1995 Inductees

Vinita Vanzant

Dr. Isabel Baker

Cleo White

1994 Inductees

C. Pat Frank

Grace Hudlm

Lena Kelly

Recipients of the Outstanding Federation

Democrat Woman of the Year

2014    Christine Price-Allen, Oklahoma City

2013    Judy Calhoun, Norman

2012    Juana Meadows, Ardmore

2011    Pat Harris Cook, Oklahoma City

2010    Julia Bays, Alva

2009    Charline Eblen, Durant

2008    Christine Byrd, Oklahoma City

2007    Janice Rodgers, Chickasha

2006    Carol Benco, Bryan County

2005    No Nominees

2004    Tommie Lou Levi, Oklahoma City

2003    Sue Johnson, Muskogee

2002    No Nominees

2001    Eleanor Edmondson, Chickasha

2000    Karen Anderson, Muskogee

1999    Gloria Gonzales Sullivan, Altus

1998    Jean Knowlton, Oklahoma City

1997    Debbe Leftwich, Oklahoma City

1996    Lola Estep, Sallisaw

1995    Bonnie Boyer, Muskogee

1994    Diane Hamilton, Sallisaw

1993    Oden Grube, Durant

1992    Dorothy Gorre-Jones, Enid

1991    Polly Miles, Shawnee

1990    Beulah Vernon, Shawnee

1989    Evelyn Hibbs, Muskogee

1988    Sweet Pea Abernathy, Altus

1987    Jewell Vaughn, Muskogee

1986    Lois Owens, Muldrow

1985    Eunice McCutcheon, Durant

1984    Anita R. Norman, Stilwell

1983    Wyota Hannan, Colbert

1982    Lana Southward, Altus

1981    Evelyn L. Davis, Crescent

1980    Betty McElderry, Purcell

1979    Deanne Wearmouth, Alva

1979    Pat Frank, Tahlequah

1978    Leona Kester, Nowata

1977    Lena Kelly, Hodgen

1976    Charlotte Fruin, Guthrie

1975    Tobie Branch, Cleveland

1974    Billie Ruth Shields, Enid

1973    Jane Flood, Chickasha

1972    Sally Grimm, Enid

1971    Sarah Jane Rodgers, Holdenville

1970    Obera Bergdall, Enid

1969    Billie Hieligman, Claremore

1968    Lee Tabor, Oklahoma City

1967    Annia Hampton, Chickasha

1966    Vuna Stansell, Miami




Bookmark and Share

Campaign Website by Online Candidate